2019 Vikings Board Members

Updated Thursday July 11, 2019 by Barry O’Brien.

2019 WALLINGFORD VIKINGS BOARD MEMBERS
     
President Marc Francis marcfrancis16@yahoo.com
Vice President Amy Grant amy_grant@uhc.com
Secretary  Rebecca Rutkowski rrutkowski9902@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Michelle Michaud mmichaud@aptfoundation.org
Cheer Coordinator Alysa Worthy wallingfordvikingscheer@gmail.com
Assistant Cheer Coordinator Holly Ekstrom hollyekstrom@att.net
Football Coordinator Mike Brooder michael.brooder@marcumllp.com
Assistant Football Coordinator Stephen Rossacci steve@crossfittriton.com
Social Work Liaison Gretchen Richardson gretmarcmal@hotmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator Kimberly Bailey kimberlybailey101306@yahoo.com
Concession Coordinator Erica Francis ericafrancis@sbcglobal.net
Football Equipment Coordinator Tom Martell lilhammer54@yahoo.com
Football Equipment Coordinator Jason Michaud jasonmichaud@live.com
Football Equipment Coordinator Peter Leclerc pleclerc01@gmail.com
Publicity Coordinator Kristine Barnes-Frattini kristinemariebarnes@gmail.com
Database Coordinator Irene Dustin irene.dustin@aol.com
Safety Coordinator Bill McKnight billmcknight4662@gmail.com
Player Safety Coach Bruce Rutkowski bruce.rutkowski@yahoo.com
Webmaster Barry O'Brien bmobrienjr@gmail.com
Merchandise Coordinator Tracey McKnight traceydaniel402@att.net
Team Parent Coordinator Mardele Lorenson mardele.lorenson@hhchealth.org
Shoreline Representative Jay Dougherty doughertyjj@hotmail.com
Field Coordinator Corey Andrews coreyandrews10@gmail.com
High School Liaison Dustin Linden dc.linden71@gmail.com
SBM SHS Head Football Coach John Ferrazzi jferrazzi@wallingfordschools.org
SBM LHHS Head Football Coach Bill Weyrauch wweyrauch@wallingfordschools.org
SBM SHS Head Cheer Coach Shelby LaChance coachshelbytitans@gmail.com
SBM LHHS Head Cheer Coach Morgan Worthy mworthy@wallingfordschools.org
SBM SHS Concession Liasion Tammy Davis

davistammy96@yahoo.com 

 

2019 Vikings Board Members.xlsx